Pacific Shores Area spans from the Malahat to the Northern tip of Vancouver Island, and includes Powell River and Salt Spring Island.

There are 11 Districts within Pacific Shores Area

Blue Heron District: Ladysmith, Chemainus, Crofton, Salt Spring Island
Broughton Strait District:
Campbell River District:
Coastal Rainforest District:
Comox Valley District:
Hurford District:
Malaspina Strait District:
Mountain Valley Trail District:
Nanaimo Arbutus District:
Nanaimo Piper District:
Trillium District: