Communities: Maple Bay, Duncan, and Lake Cowichan.

District Commissioner: Jennifer Lazenby

Lake Cowichan Units:

  • 1st Lake Cowichan Sparks
  • 1st Lake Cowichan Embers
  • 1st Lake Cowichan Guides
  • 1st Lake Cowichan Pathfinders
  • 1st Lake Cowichan Ranger

Duncan Units:

  • 2nd Cowichan Sparks
  • 1st Cowichan Embers
  • 2nd Cowichan Embers
  • 1st Cowichan Guides
  • 2nd Cowichan Guides
  • 1st Mount Prevost Pathfinders
  • 1st Mount Prevost Rangers

To register online, please view the unit finder or log into your family account.