Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 34 in /misc/36/000/336/530/9/user/web/ggcpacificshores.ca/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/products/photocrati_nextgen/modules/nextgen_basic_tagcloud/package.module.nextgen_basic_tagcloud.php on line 182

Coastal Rainforest District is comprised of 3 unique Communities: The wild and amazing West Coast villages of Tofino & Ucluelet, Port Alberni nestled in the Alberni inlet, and on the East side of Vancouver Island, the communities from Bowser to Nanoose Bay, including Qualicum Beach and Parksville.


Co-District Commissioners:
Heather (West Coast),  Lorna (Port Alberni), and Jayne (Parksville)
Email Contact:  CoastalRainforest@ggcpacificshores.ca

West Coast Units:

  • 1st Tofino Guides
  • 1st Tofino Pathfinders
  • 1st Ucluelet Girl Guides

Port Alberni Units:

Parksville Units:

  • 1st Parksville Sparks
  • 2nd Parksville Brownies
  • 1st Parksville Guides
  • 2nd Parksville Guides
  • 1st Arrowsmith Pathfinders

To register online, please view the unit finder or log into your family account.